Kuwait resumes commercial flights with 6 countries

The Kuwaiti government has announced on Wednesday (18 Aug) that it has resumed commercial flights with 6 countries, after having previously restricted flights over COVID-19 concerns, Kuwait News Agency (KUNA) reported.

The list includes these 6 countries:
1* Egypt
2* Bangladesh
3* India
4* Pakistan
5* Nepal
6* Sri Lanka.

The decision was made in a cabinet meeting which underlined that flights with these countries would be subject to measures identified by Kuwait’s ministerial Covid-19 emergency committee.
Source: SG

Share with your love one

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *